Reviews

  • Florien &  Stefanie19/01/2021, 17:22:32
We are really happy with our customers and all the valuable feedback we've received trough email and whatsapp. Now we have this review option live on our website and we are really looking forward to receiving your feedback as well.
  • olivi acorsi 21/01/2021, 12:01:27
My girls are super happy with them. Design as well as quality is amazing !
  • Philip 16/03/2021, 20:37:17
I’m a massive cyclist yet have wondered why there aren’t quality bikes like yours for sale that are purely functional (yet attractive) rather than gimmicky with too many gears and suspension. Your product is great and I wish you both every success. 
  • Enya Leandro 29/04/2021, 13:24:32
We saw these bikes outside the Zebeel Hotel and fell in love. We had been searching for old vintage style bikes for months in Dubai (there is nothing to this standard for sure) We purchased one bike and LOVED it. Every detail from the Lock and key, and lights. The finishing touches are so nice. The quality is fantastic and the price is even better for Dubai. We all know how expensive nice things are here. We purchased the second bike a few weeks after. When my daughter is 2, we will get hers also Thanks. 
  • Familie van der Noordaa 29/04/2021, 14:38:32
We are super happy with our daughter's bicycle. Such good quality! And she loves the accessories. Great service, too! We will probably come back for more!
  • Kali 04/05/2021, 11:58:58
Bikes have arrived! They are perfect! Thanks again!
  • Marivic Bathan 04/05/2021, 12:00:27
Ooooomaaaaagoood I LOVE MY BIKE
My flowers and baguette will fit nicely in the crate🤣
  • Remco 04/05/2021, 12:07:35
Received the bicycle in good order. And my daughter loves it. Thank you
  • Danielle 04/05/2021, 12:10:11
Lovely bicycle, very happy with it!
  • Roy 04/05/2021, 12:44:04
Such a beautiful and cool bicycle! And it rides very comfortable. Truly a super product. (Worth the wait). Thank you and the best of luck with your entrepreneurship!
  • Laila 04/05/2021, 12:51:04
Love the bike, it's awesome 🤩 
  • Maya 04/05/2021, 12:55:09
Our son is very happy with his bike!
  • Marie 04/05/2021, 13:01:54
Super happy with the bike!
  • Natalia 04/05/2021, 13:03:17
Got the most beautiful bike ever ♥️ I am soooo happy. Thank you
  • Emma 04/05/2021, 13:06:33
The bike is so beautiful. 
We didn't even notice the lights and lock that are on it until we received it.
Superb quality and great price for the UAE.
Just have to practice riding the height now 
Many thanks 
  • Michael 19/10/2021, 14:51:22
Just dropped off my daughter with the new bike, it’s super! Really happy with it, thanks!
  • Gregory 19/10/2021, 14:57:49
Great bikes, my children love them!
  • Sam 02/11/2021, 15:46:42
De fiets is heerlijk!
  • Nada 29/12/2021, 13:51:00
You got very nice products I am proud of having such bicycles sold in UAE 🤍 and am pretty sure you will go for worldwide
  • Yvonne 05/01/2022, 10:58:57
Great bicycle! Thank you
  • Naia 05/01/2022, 11:09:01
Our girl loves the bike! 
  • Catrien 06/01/2022, 13:59:03
Amazing bike! 
  • Fam. van der Noordaa 07/01/2022, 11:39:45
Very happy with the Big Adam! We already have the kids bike for our daughter, and it was an easy decision to come back for more!
  • Lodewijk 08/01/2022, 10:10:30
Great electric bike!!
  • Filip 13/01/2022, 14:01:23
Good afternoon. thanks for the Bike. My wife really liked it. thanks!
  • Tina 21/01/2022, 14:22:34
The cargo bike is amazing! Very happy with it. I feel so cool riding it!
  • Joe 08/02/2022, 11:51:38
My supermarket trips are actually enjoyable now
Want to leave a review? Send it below with your name and we will post it! 

Send us your review!